MY TATTOO TEARS

They are all gone but I still remain. We were all soldiers at war until the end of days. Our analogous views on life were the same and for that I’m glad to call you my comrades. I miss you all and often I’m musing about the little things that we were use to doing and we had each others backs like car seats but everyday I pour out liquor in ya’ll’s memory and on quiet nights give out twenty one gun salutes for my soldiers. To my fallen brothers and sisters your memories I will abuse. I never got to say it but I love you all and all though you’re not with me your strong spirits still remain and Ill pour out more liquor until I see you again. TO MY FALLEN COMRADES!

35 thoughts on “MY TATTOO TEARS

Leave a Reply

