THE GHOST OF RELATIONSHIPS PAST

Remnants of you still remains in my minds open plains. A field of open lies, broken ties and torture that left my eyes blind to what I have seen. Yet you still leave your foot prints all through my head and I can still feel you close when your not even there. You where the true air of the throne that bared my naked and alone heart.Your scent still pervades off my red bed sheets, with a dark side on the other side of my bed were my Queen use to sleep. With the next women in my life being the archetype of you so my feeling’s for her will be the same as ours were. Its not fair, but i don’t care I still want you next to me.

YOU!                                                                                                                                                                        You possessed the unprepossessing me…                                                                                                You took over me…                                                                                                                                          You weaken me…                                                                                                                                             I couldn’t sleep you made me…                                                                                                                     Your love was a vaccine to me…                                                                                                                   I haven’t dated in three years because I know another women would see the pain in me.       The shame in me…                                                                                                                                             The rage in me…                                                                                                                                                 No taming me…                                                                                                                                                 You still haunt me…                                                                                                                                         You still taunt me…                                                                                                                                           I’m not me…

A GHOST! You…. Are…. To…. Me….

4 thoughts on “THE GHOST OF RELATIONSHIPS PAST

  1. Hi Chris,

    Wouldn’t you like to open comments on your ‘About’ page? Just thinking ‘cos I had wanted to leave a comment there and tell you that you are not alone in this world… Our lives are punctuated with degrees of challenges which we all face and struggle with on a daily basis. It’s a shared sentiment too on my about page.

    I love the flow in your writing, your imaginative eyes… I am enjoying every single post of yours. Thank you for your kind nature. I appreciate your awesome support to my blog. My dear blogging friend, thank you. 🙂

    Cheers,
    Stella.

    Like

    • I’m kind of slow to this computer thing i’m actually just leaning how to use it. you mentioned opening up my comments on my about page and to be real i don’t understand what you mean. and well i just say how i feel thats all, and i really really appreciate the support from you thanks again and again.

      Like

Leave a Reply

