DESPAIR IS MY NAME

I have to get this off my chest. All the rage I bare in me. They wont accept me for me from first site. why? I already feel guilty as it is from my past. I changed only to be back at square one. A loaded gun to my head is what you gave me and pulled the trigger on my hopes and dreams. I still feel like I’m running through the woods trying to escape my former masters from enslavement.

DESPAIR IS MY NAME!

You’ve closed the windows on my fingers and you shut the doors in my face. So what am I suppose to do? How will I live and how will I support myself and my family. I’m hungry at night. Do I starve waiting for a hand out or do I take action? What do I do?

DESPAIR IS MY NAME!

This treadmill of lies promising me change and better living are a sham. Don’t believe it. Politicians! Whatever! Heath care! Forget about it! Social security! Don’t make me laugh and spit on your shoes!

DESPAIR IS MY NAME!

7 thoughts on “DESPAIR IS MY NAME

Leave a Reply

