FORCE OF LOVE

I want you to… Be yourself.                                                                                                                           I want you to… Listen to your heart.                                                                                             I want you to… I want you to whisper in my ear and say.                                                                      That you love me.

Don’t abuse it,  mean It.                                                                                                                                   Don’t refuse it, seek it.

I wan’t you to… Grow old with me.                                                                                                             I wan’t you to… Be there for me, take care of me and ill return to you.

Nurture our love and a rose will grow out from your iron heart and our ways will never part for you’re my greatest art.

You and me.                                                                                                                                                          Me and you.                                                                                                                                                          Until the end.                                                                                                                                                        Time is thin.                                                                                                                                                        Show me yours.                                                                                                                                                   Ill show you mine.                                                                                                                                              The sky is yours.                                                                                                                                                  The earth is mine.                                                                                                                                             Give me you.                                                                                                                                                         All of you.                                                                                                                                                              Give me hope.                                                                                                                                                    Be my dope.                                                                                                                                                         I’m high on you.                                                                                                                                                  I wan’t to overdose off you.                                                                                                                           Your kiss is my abyss.                                                                                                                                     For you I’ll take a risk.                                                                                                                                     Give me kiss give me kiss.

Please don’t shade your heart behind tinted windows and cheap cosmetics. I want you just the way you are and no one but me will ever see the true beauty you possess. Just put me to the test and Ill burn down all of your stress because I am a pain arsonist and my flames will hold us together like these sentences I endeavor. ACHIEVEMENT FAILED! In my sincerest words to you… Give me your heart or I’m taking it. I want you!

24 thoughts on “FORCE OF LOVE

  1. I am speechless. You write so good and quite creative too. What a passionate post – telling about the emotions and feelings that erupt in us as humans. This is how we truly want to see and picture LOVE. The force of love that we all yearn and crave for… the TRUE love. Keep writing Chris. 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

    • It makes me sooo happy to see what your saying to me. I try my best to explain myself in a way that others can understand me. I really don’t think im any one special to the writing world but i try. thanks for acknowledging me.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Chris, God has given each one of us talents and hidden treasures in us. It’s up to us to identify these talents. You got one already, in writing! Again, as humans, we are all flawed. No one is perfect. And yes, life is about experiences which may be ugly or pleasant. But whatever it was, was an experience, and there are lessons to learn from it. Now, you take those lessons and experience and use them as stepping stones to your new life and greatness. I urge you to keep writing. I urge you not to quit. I dont know what you meant… but you elicited fears in me. God cares for you. And I sincerely care and pray that you keep well, stay well and positive and be good. The blogosphere need your voice!! Got my drift!!! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • COACH! Your the greatest! thanks and i do get what you mean. I just got to get my life in order wile i’m still living.No disrespect to any one else who is going through so things in there life but my life isn’t a play pen its more like a construction workers hands and some scares and calluses cant be removed if you understand me. but this stranger is pleased that you care even though you don’t even know me. thanks for caring

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

