NATIVE BLOOD

I believe I was a Apache in a former life. Sharpening my tomahawk putting on my war paint dipped in the blood from my adversary’s. I was chief running gun Five star bush general. Tough like calcium strong and proud. Giving orders and raising my tribe in pride. Many died on that hill but we still kept them in our prayers as we pushed back our intruders infantry. Mowing down the lives of savage men trying to take our land for their own greedy needs. NO SURRENDER NO RETREAT!
I yelled out in my native language as we did battle and after those long wars our enemy’s were demolished but yet they still respected us for our bravery. A soldier I will always be to the death. I was inherited this war like mentality from my ancestors before me and I still carry the heavy pain of their blood stains as a Apache.

8 thoughts on “NATIVE BLOOD

Leave a Reply

