LETS FUSE TOGETHER 

I’m so in love with you.I’m so… In love with you

Love is my special place for you.

I love you so much and I know you will never love me as much.

Dangerously I am in to you.

I want you by my side like my pride.

You’re my future.

Love me like I love you.

Love me like your first.

Love me like cold water quenching your thirst.

Love me like short sleeves in a summer breeze.

Love me like snow flakes on Christmas day,

and I will love you the same.

I want you to be with me forever.

I want to make a tribe with you.

I want to take off your socks after a long day and rub your feet.

I want to smell your vanilla scent when I kiss your soft cheek.

I want to hold you tight, but enough that you can breath.

I want to be your breath you exhale so you can inhale me.

I love you so much.

I love you so.

It kills me.

When we die. I want to be buried in your casket so our love will never die alone.

I love you so…

So you love I…

FOREVER!

4 thoughts on “LETS FUSE TOGETHER 

Leave a Reply

