WAKE UP

I just want to be… happy I just want to be… free Some one please tell me what’s wrong with me? I don’t feel love and I don’t feel hate I feel like I have no air in me that can escape. What can I say I’m damaged goods and all my life I’ve been misunderstood. I don’t understand why I’m anchored down by all of this pain. I show no mercy. I show more rage, I’ve been in this place that feels like a cage.
I can’t cry because my tears are absent. I can’t die because Death wont have me. I’m stuck in hell’s kitchen where I dwell while low tone bells sound off in my head alerting me to get back in my mental coffin so I can rest forever in on going misery. My life is dead already. Sad but true I’ve got the blues even though my favorite color is red, But what do I know I was born dead.

23 thoughts on “WAKE UP

    • Sooo empty… It is what it is though. But Your rite… Ever sence I’ve been on wordpress I’ve learned that I’m not alone at all. But really all I want is to be happy. Thats all.. Thanx for the support and acknowledgment I appreciate that more than you know.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

