Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion. – Okoto Enigma 

The award was created by Okoto Enigma. Here is the link: http://okotenigma.wordpress.com

I was nominated for this award by lady truth https://soulsearchingjourneyblog.wordpress.com/

          Rules For The Nominees:
Display the award logo on your blog. √

List the Rules. √

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog. √

Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well. √

Tell your readers three things about yourself. √

Answer five questions from the nominee. √

Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers. √

Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog. √

Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question. √

Share the link to your best post. √

         3 Things about myself.

1. I’m quiet until spoken to

2.I will give my last if someone was in need.

3.I love love love me some sushi

                     Questions/answers:

1. If you could be any species other than a human what would you be and why? I would be a big brown bear so I could eat salmon all day.

 2. One thing you would love do but have never done? Make a family.

 3.Would you try chocolate covered crickets? I would try chocolate covered anything as long as it’s milk chocolate.

4.What makes you feel good? Having someone genuinely care about you that doesn’t come with a price.

 5.What is one thing you love about your heart or your mind? That it’s still beating.

     I nominate:

https://jstellarcosby.wordpress.com/

https://privatethoughtsmadepublic.wordpress.com/

https://privatethoughtsmadepublic.wordpress.com/

https://everwonderedwhy.wordpress.com/

https://alifelesslivedblog.wordpress.com/

https://meetmsmindful.wordpress.com/

https://megaworthit.com/

https://intrudesite.wordpress.com/

               My 5 questions for you all:

1.What’s two favorite things you like to do?

2.If you were in a confrontation with someone would you try to talk it out or just fight?

3. If you could have two things in the whole world what would they be?

4.If there was a zombie apocalypse and you could start off with three things what would they be?

5.What color do you love most?

Mystery Blogger Award

22 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Really sorry for not responding to your nomination in a timely manner. I am blushing from this nomination. It’s such an honour really. I graciously accept your nomination and will post it immediately. Thank you Christopher. I know there’s a sushi with our names on it just waiting for us one day. Blessings. Gina@Singledust

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey! Gina don’t worrie about none of that and you don’t ever have to apologize to me. Ever… But I did honestly miss you. You don’t have to do the nomination. Just the acknowledgment is enough for me. I’m a very reasonable man. And about that sushi… Just Let me know when. I hope all is well with you and the kids. But I’m glad you said something back because I would of but I didn’t want to feel like I was a bother. Anyways… I’m very happy to here from you and I hope you have a great night or day.😘✌

      Liked by 1 person

      • Always a pleasure to connect with you, never a bother, not even a teeny tiny bit! It’s just that I have been busy and had issues to deal with, all’s good though. Kids are doing great thank you for asking, with 3 college aged kids life is never dull! I have so missed blogging and connecting with you too. Hope you had a lovely Christmas and now New Year too! hugs…Gina
        I have just posted this https://alifelesslivedblog.wordpress.com/2016/12/31/mystery-blogger-award/. Thanks again Christopher for the nomination. I feel alive again somehow!

        Liked by 1 person

      • I understand issue very well and I’m even better at solving them…. Ya…. I appreciate everything you’ve ever said to me and even your conversation. See when some one conversates with me it means more than everything to me. I also feel like no one really understands me really like you. I appreciate this with the utmost. And if I had it my way I’d be holding your hand right now. The kids are good and you are good so I’m good. I don’t really care to much for holidays but I care about seeing the next day. But today I’m happy now. Thanks for really being a friend an a extra ear to.💞💞💞

        Liked by 1 person

      • You always have my ear and if I could even be a little bit of help that would be so amazing. I hope your issues are manageable and that you are doing all you can to be a better person inside and out for the family you wish to start one day. Love talking to you Christopher, love your generosity of spirit and you have opened my eyes to many things that happens in your little corner of this earth. Holidays come and go but as you so rightly said it, the next day is most important even if starts as an ordinary day it becomes special because of the people we share it with, like today, i was feeling very low and then I saw your message on opening wordpress and I smiled. Its these moments that make a day worth getting up to. Warm my hands and my heart, that’s what you do, even though miles apart. Blessings on you always Christopher!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Blessings to you as well sweetheart and please if you can or if you want to…. Know pressure! Stay in touch eather on wordpress or through email if you don’t want the world to hear us. But as far as me I’m always here if you want or need to talk whenever. I don’t sleep i am a sever insomniac. Know lie… But bless you and your always my Sweet Gina.😘😘😘😘✌

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

