The Ghost Child

As a youth I could remember turning on the tv and seeing some of my family members on America’s most wanted. My life began in a war torn household. My mother and father would go back and forth throwing cut throat curse words at one another. Day by day it had gotten worst and worst. The hardest thing in my life to see was my mother getting paler from stress and watching thick bruses appear on her light skined body. Right then and there I was very young but I knew my life wasn’t going to be fill with green grass and sunny days pasture with white flowers that sang sweet songs. When she left him I was 5 or maybe 6 years old. She took us with here and later on my father got joint custady us. A year later me and my big bro would visit our father only in the weekends And sooner or later I became his punching and beating bag whenever he was in a bad mood. Which was every time me and big bro came to visit. He never layed a finger on big bro. In fact he treated him like a patron saint. I remember going to school one day and walking in to class sad and my teacher Ms. B seen me and asked me if everything was ok and I think she may have spotted one of my bruses and was trying to make sure I was ok. These were times in the early 90s where if you… The child didn’t ask for help know one would rescue you. They would just mind their own business. Anyway I replied to my teacher in a soft voice not looking her in the eyes and said… Yes I’m ok Ms B…. Then in the middle of our class period I asked the teacher could I go to the laboratory. She gave me a paper hall pass and I went to the teachers restroom and locked my self in… My stomach was hurting so bad and later on I found out I had bad stress allcers. I just bursted into tears and cried my young eyes out till lunch time.

TO BE CONTINUED!!

“THE AUTOBIOGRAPHY OF A GHOST CHILD” THE TRUE STORY OF CHRISTOPHER BLAND !

COMING SOON๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ“šโœ’๐ŸŽฑ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿท๐Ÿบ๐Ÿš”๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿš’๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ’’๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ‘ฎ๐Ÿ’€โœŠ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘ซ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ผ๐Ÿ‘ฐ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ฒ I PROMISE YOU THIS!

21 thoughts on “The Ghost Child

  1. Woah.. thats some really deep darkness to go through during childhood.
    Looking forward for the next part of the story!

    Meanwhile.. spotted a little typo
    “She took us with here* and…”

    Like

Leave a Reply

