Off To Handle Bizz… An I’ll Back Soon My Friends!πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Ž

Hey!

Wusup y’all!

I just want to let you all know….To all of my wordpress family members that stood by me in my low days and my lowest days. Even through a hand full of bad post… Hahaha!

SERIOUSLY! I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!!!!πŸ’–

This will be my last post by me for a little while… Chris B… However my younger brother and maybe a few other guests will be posting on my blog.

Give them the same support that you would give me! Please… If you want… Or fuck it…. Do what the fuck you Like because as artist… That’s what the hell we dooooo! THATS WHAT THE HELL WE DOES!

YOU FEEL MEEE!!😎✊

WE MAKE OUR OWN LANES!

I sincerly Love you all even the people who hate me and my Damn bad grammar… Lol! I will be off working on a project and I’ll be absent only for a quick bit though… I’ll be back soon my brothers and sisters and crushes and lover… Lol…

Feel free to go to my contacts and message me. You can just say what’s up C… Or whatever! Tell me how your day is going… Who do you want beaten up… Well I’m just joking bout the last sentence. I’m no fighter at all.. I’m soft… Lol…

Love you and take care and don’t do anything that I would do… Xoxoxoxoxo!

 

 

73 thoughts on “Off To Handle Bizz… An I’ll Back Soon My Friends!πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Ž

    • It’s kind of mandatory but I’ll be back my good friend… Congratulations on keeping up with your sobriety as well as you comming back writing strong.. Your way way stronger than you know tutz…. And remember…. If they don’t like you…. (FUCK EM! FUCK EM! FUCK EM UP AGINST THE WALL WITH A R. KELLY MASK ON!) I’m so proud of you! Even if know one else genuinly tells you… Much loves and big hugs…

      Liked by 1 person

      • hahaha! you can make anybody laughπŸ˜ƒi won’t forget such a cool and big hearted person and never the day you called me an angelπŸ˜‡wish you lots of luck, 90 days a high time but i wish you be healthy and happyπŸ‘βœŒπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ’•

        Liked by 1 person

      • Thanks little Angel! Peace and blessing be to you and yours miss.πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘Ό

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I didn’t like this because I like that you’re leaving 😦 I will support you and whomever will be a guest here though. And you’d better come back ummmmK? Or I will miss you a hell of a lot more 😦 Take care my friend. Handle your fucken business then!! Love you~MOOOAH!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I would not say Don’t go because I understand we actually stand nowhere without fulfilling our priorities..Anyways but I will pray that the project you are going to work upon,bring great success!Moreover take care of yourself and don’t get lost sooo much that you forget me..As you know I am no fake so allow me to say that I am definitely going to miss your humour shots,King Bland(Dillo ke Raja!!!!!!:-)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I hope it’s not too late to say that I wish you much success with your new project! You are so talented and I hope that whatever you are working on allows you to show all that off to the world!
    Your Big Sis,
    Lady G πŸ’‹

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

