Begging For Heaven

I want to know, how do you feel?

How was your day?

Do you feel alone and sad at night?

Are you happy?

Are you crying?

What is your favorite color?

What is your favorite food?

Do you like to be held or hugged?

Are you the type to kiss and tell?

Do you believe in love or not?

Do you have a hot spot?

How is your family?

Do you have a family?

What is your favorite season?

I want to know everything about you. If there is something you want to keep to yourself then I’ll respect your silence. I want to walk through your trail that never ends. I don’t play games or leave tear stains for you to blame me for. I want to stay everyday so we can move on. I want to make you earthquake from my every thin touch. If you love me like I adore you and love you then let’s make it official. Putting the stamp on our love sending it. To the hand of a priest ready to release the powers invested in From speech. Can I be yours till we cross heavens doors. Sincerely your smiling clouds above. Kiss me twice so I know it’s real. Kiss me like the first time you could remember how it felt to truly be loved again. Kiss me love and let’s join hands and hearts I solidarity thoughts. Turning cement into concrete solid evidence of love and heavens existence. Forever!

24 thoughts on “Begging For Heaven

Leave a Reply

