Wet Wet

The sweetest things, wedding rings and finding loose change. I wrapped my biceps around my pillow pretending its her. The sweetest things my declaration to know more heart aching pains from heart strains and feelings left tarnished and stained. Come closer to I. Let me whisper your name in your ear. My warm winter fresh breath drops snowflake on your pituitary gland releasing dopamine’s making your body pleased. Let me whisper passionately what I’m going to do with you at sunset. The sweetest things… Will you be my volunteer liberating you from emotional pain and depression that came. Will you let me build a strong bridge by hand over your still waters. Can I pull these silk sheets over your intellect and make you understand my feelings for you in a calm like motion. Sweet heart I’m posted so let me do the sweetest things to you.

Leave a comment