Freedom Of Expression

” in response to the freedom of expression challenge by iScriblr.com”

 

 

 

Tested

Bullet proof vested

I’ve was agressive

In the field……….

 

I gave lectures

Seen police pull up

With faces like

“Unckle Fester”………….

 

When you speak out

Your a mad man

When you walk outside

On the side walks

You become a target

Outside for the task force

No voice

If they see you

No voice…………..

 

Catching you

Bruses

New

All over you

Till death do…………….

 

Swallowing

White pebbles

Bam Bam

On the pedals

No time for them to

Plant evidence

I was young……………….

 

I still went to jail

For it

No bail from it……….

 

We are

Foreigners in

Our own country

They call us minorities…………..

 

No justice

With out honor

I promise the world

My reality will haunt ya…………

 

Others

Like me

To be or not to be………

Murder

Curtains closed

Under white sheets

Feet exposed

Bite me………………

 

Will write

Inspire

Supporting

The young victims

All around the states

Surviving………………

 

Of our

Audience

All praises do

To the family’s

Tortured

Abused……………………

 

Turning our kids violent

With out likes

Or views

Damn fools……………….

 

I’ve never had this thing called

Freedom of speach

To express my welbiend…………….

 

I made my own freedom

To speak

Bleak

Yet

True

Freedom to teach……………

 

Disciple to

My own

Freedom of expression………….

One thought on “Freedom Of Expression

Leave a comment